Bio-Gro, Inc.

The Complete Crop Fertility Company

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 326

Mabton, WA 98935

Toll Free: 1.800.738.7457

Main Office: 509.894.4110

Fax: 509.894.4105

Manufacturing Plant

Mabton, WA

Tel: (509) 439-1636

Western Distribution Center

Del Rey, CA

Tel: (559) 906-1763

Midwest Distribution Center

Cedar Grove, WI

Tel: (920) 400-9187

Find Your Agronomist By Territory

Coastal CA/Español

Santiago Flores

(661) 809-5253
santiago@biogro.com

Midwest States

Bruce Andersen

(608) 354-1123
bruce@biogro.com

WA, OR, ID

Randall Montgomery

(509) 439-3018
rmontgomery@biogro.com

WA, OR, ID

Mike Hulbert

(360) 770-2374
mikeh@biogro.com

North CA, AZ, NV

Bobby Ragsdale

(559) 960-3056
bobbyr@biogro.com

ID, WA, MT, WY

Peter Aleman

(509) 894-4110
peter@biogro.com

Crop Specialties

STRAWBERRIES/ESPAÑOL

Santiago Flores

(661) 809-5253
santiago@biogro.com

Organics

Bobby Ragsdale

(559) 960-3056
bobbyr@biogro.com

Cherries & Apples

Randall Montgomery

(509) 439-3018
rmontgomery@biogro.com

Cherries & Apples

Mike Hulbert

(360) 770-2374
mikeh@biogro.com

All Midwest Crops

Bruce Andersen

(608) 354-1123
bruce@biogro.com

Northwest Potatoes

Peter Aleman

(509) 894-4110
peter@biogro.com